Here are our FIFA 21 TOTW 32 predictions


  • The most controversial omission came from Tottenham's man of FIFA 22 Coins the moment, Gareth Bale. The Welsh superstar scored a hat-trick during the match against Sheffield however was excluded from the team.Instead, the team's wingback Serge Aurier was given the TOTW 32 nod.

    What's the duration of TOTW 32 included in FUT packs?TOTW 32 was released on May 5 at the usual time of 6 pm BST (12pm CT 1pm ET, 12pm CT, and 4am AEST for those across the globe).These boosted TOTW 32 player enhancements were announced at the same time when they were released in game on FIFA 21. They'll be in FUT packs gold for seven days until May 12 and will also be picked up as part of Thursday's Weekend League rewards.

    Here are our FIFA 21 TOTW 32 predictions. Below is a list of players who could be eligible for IF cards this week. We did manage to score some, including Militao and Havertz, as well as Palacio. Can't complain!

    After taking home the April Bundesliga POTM Award, Haaland receives a new FIFA 21 SBC. The star striker of the club has been linked with Real Madrid, Manchester City and other teams all through the season following an impressive debut in black and yellow.At the time of scooping this award, the Norwegian has hit the goalkeeper 37 times across all competitions. He was able to score four goals in five games during the month of April, chipping in with one assist too.On May 4th, EA SPORTS revealed his new card, which is 91-rated.

    FIFA Mobile's "Seasoned Athlete Gullit milestone reportedly not complete even after unlocking the 'Rooney' fix. It was also incorporated into the Gullit Event, which consists of nine milestones yet to be completed. After completing all milestones, you are eligible to buy FUT 22 Coins claim your Prime Icon Gullit in any place you'd like.